Academic Committee

Academic Committee (A.C.) Member of IOAA 2009

  • Shahram Abbasi
  • Mohammad Alijani
  • Babak Amin Tafreshi
  • Hosein Haghi
  • Mahdi Khakian
  • Mohammad Taghi Mirtorabi
  • Alireza Molaei Nezhad
  • Sohrab Rahvar
  • Saeed Shami
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.